Testimonial Add Testimonial

Average rating for ACLS Retail - Motorhome : Marine : Commercial. Lanark. Tel 01555 728515 is 5 Star of 5 stars - based on 58 Review in

Derek Mitchell
Derek Mitchell
,
01 July 2020
Detail

Warranty repair Challenger 2

Contacted, via Messenger, Acls to inform that my heater blower had turned on two occassions that conicided with hot weather. The possible fault was diagnosed and I received a return email with a repair appointment date with 3 days. Service was carried out in no time and heater given the all clear Customer service second to none. If you need a van heater look no further
Eric Roberts
Eric Roberts
,
30 June 2020
Detail

LPG Underslung Tank

Engineer arrived at the agreed time in terrible weather, but he wasn't put off by it. He had a bit of bother getting the LPG tank fitted as space was very tight due to the underslung tanks which had been fitted by Swift.. This man has the patience of a saint and completed the job, which you would have thought had been factory fitted. So a big thank you goes to every one at ACLS for the super...
David fortune
David fortune
,
16 June 2020
Detail

Acls

Fabulous service very pleased with product and fitting this company are very helpful and professional so pleased I found them can't wait to get back motorhoming with my new system
Tracy Haywoodtracy@yahoo.co.uk
Tracy Haywoodtracy@yahoo.co.uk
,
02 June 2020
Detail

Diesel heater supply and installation

Fabulous Service from start to finish, would highly recommend ACLS.
Malcolm lough
Malcolm lough
,
24 April 2020
Detail

Diesel heater

Very efficient company to deal with from start to finish
RICHARD GALL
RICHARD GALL
,
08 April 2020
Detail

Fitting of 4kw Challenger Heater

Excellent service and a very tidy fitting done I would have no hesitation to recommend ACLS to all my friends that own MotorHomes
Cameron roxburgh
Cameron roxburgh
,
14 March 2020
Detail

Fitting to vwt5 transporter

Great heater very knowledgeable staff
Andrew McCulloch
Andrew McCulloch
,
27 February 2020
Detail

Challenger 2kw

Fantastic job carried out on time and excellent Operating instructions given Many thanks
George Robertson
George Robertson
,
27 February 2020
Detail

Diesel Heater

Great job from Steve Diesel heater fitted without any problems, everything explained clearly, away to try it out at the weekend great job thanks.
Mike McIntosh
Mike McIntosh
,
17 February 2020
Detail

Quality

Excellent quality install today, very tidy and informative. Highly recommended.
David Halliday
David Halliday
,
13 February 2020
Detail

Efficiency and knowledgable

I had considered a diesel heater for my motorhome since we got it last year. I did a bit of research on this and was angling towards buying one of auction sites and fitting it myself. However after seeing what is required, the time, effort and knowledge, I couldnt trust myself to do a decent enough job. ACLS had their name banded about on Facebook pages so looked into it. Their customer feedback...
Iain macleod
Iain macleod
,
07 February 2020
Detail

Gas-it VW T5

Excellent service, great commutation, great workmanship, highly recommended pleasure to do business with them
Mcintyre
Mcintyre
,
04 February 2020
Detail

Mr.

Excellent
Alan Clinch
Alan Clinch
,
19 January 2020
Detail

Thorough, timous and Professional

Steve was excellent throughout. The job was done on schedule, and completed very professionally. Additionally he was a mine of information and advice about all things related to the installation. Highly recommended.
Derek Mitchell
Derek Mitchell
,
10 January 2020
Detail

Night Heater Install

Challenger MKII 2 diesel night heater fitted to my van today. The service was professional and the whole experience was stress free due to full explanations from the word go. The jobs was completed in no time at all and when.complete a full explanation and run through was.provided... Would recommend and so glad that I chose Acls Many thanks Derek
Davie Bell
Davie Bell
,
10 January 2020
Detail

Diesel heater installation

A totally professional job from start to finish, delighted with my heater, roll on the colder nights in the van , Steve the engineer was very efficient and explained and answered everything I wanted to know about the operation of the heater.
Simon
Simon
,
10 December 2019
Detail

Thank you

Great job fitted heater in awful weather conditions very efficiently. Explained operation of unit very well. Thanks
Dave
Dave
,
20 November 2019
Detail

New toy

New heater is brilliant engineer lovely guy.will probably sleep in van tonight sooooo warm great job many thanks
Rod
Rod
,
12 November 2019
Detail

Great service !!

Steve arrived and got straight on with the heater!! Great job works very quietly with the whisper pump quieter than my eberspacher in my other van!! Thanks
Graeme Davison
Graeme Davison
,
23 October 2019
Detail

Gas tank fitting

Very professional, nothing too much trouble, explained on how to use it, answered all our questions, we would have no hesitation in recommending this service
Donald Rennie
Donald Rennie
,
22 October 2019
Detail

Great job

Marine Heater installation by Steve. Great professional fit up. No mess just a great little heater fitted with no fuss
Sheona
Sheona
,
07 October 2019
Detail

Challenger MK11 installation

Steve arrived well within the time span of the time given. Made himself familiar with the motorhome and where he was going to house the above product. Then once clear on his positioning he worked awzy on the indoor fitting. He then got on with the outside even overcoming the problem of a fuller than normal deisel tank and finishing the installation. He then statted up the her to allowme to...
Derek Cameron
Derek Cameron
,
05 October 2019
Detail

Reversing Camera

Just had a dual reversing camera supplied and fitted , fantastic service and super pleased with the job. Will be getting the chap back to fit one of their diesel heaters. A++ service.
Iain
Iain
,
01 October 2019
Detail

4kw Heater

Many thanks for a first class service today ,Steve explained everything throughout the whole fitting I would highly recommend to anyone thinking of getting a heater fitted Iain K9 SEARCH AND RECOVERY SCOTLAND
Earle Wilson
Earle Wilson
,
30 September 2019
Detail

Diesel Heater

Brilliant service by Steve. Really pleased with my new diesel heater in my T5. Campervan. Steve explained everything prior to install and did a really tidy installation Would easily use ACLS again.
Gary Johnson
Gary Johnson
,
19 September 2019
Detail

Best service ever

Steve came to a local CL to fit Solar and found it was busted , so he fitted the damage panel while waiting for a new panel to arrive in 24 hours .. He did a thoroughly professional and tidy job... Due to the incompetence of DPD the panel never arrived , s a result of this Steve had to do a 600 mile round trip to fit the undamaged panel...... That is the best customer service I have ever had...
Anita Peggie
Anita Peggie
,
18 September 2019
Detail

Thank you so much for your help today

We are absolutely in awe of the new stove - it lit fine when we tried it again after the chimney was in place - we couldn't resist lifting the lid every couple of minutes to check! Thanks so much for seeing it through to the end with us - so appreciate it - we'll definitely send everyone who mentions diesel heaters your way!!
Jeff
Jeff
,
16 September 2019
Detail

Excellent service

Excellent service from Steve. Heater is first class bring on the cold weather to fully test it out.
Allan Smith
Allan Smith
,
16 September 2019
Detail

Hot stuff.

Great prompt service everything explained by Steve the fitter. Can’t wait to get away and try it.
Andrew Barclay
Andrew Barclay
,
08 August 2019
Detail

Very happy

Very pleased with the service provided by my fitting engineer. There is not much space inside my caddy camper, however the installer made the best of it. Was shown how to use the controller and told best operating instructions for the heater. Will definitely recommend and if required use ACLS again.