ACLS Challenger heater installation Add Testimonial

We welcome your comments on our service provided.

  

Real reviews from real people from the many hundreds of Challenger heater installations completed.

Check out our Facebook page for client installation pictures and comments

CLICK HERE FOR OUR FACEBOOK PAGE

Average rating for ACLS Challenger heater installation, ACLS Retail - Motorhome : Marine : Commercial. Lanark. Tel 01555 728515 is 5 Star of 5 stars - based on 40 Review in

Simon
Simon
,
10 December 2019
Detail

Thank you

Great job fitted heater in awful weather conditions very efficiently. Explained operation of unit very well. Thanks
Dave
Dave
,
20 November 2019
Detail

New toy

New heater is brilliant engineer lovely guy.will probably sleep in van tonight sooooo warm great job many thanks
Rod
Rod
,
12 November 2019
Detail

Great service !!

Steve arrived and got straight on with the heater!! Great job works very quietly with the whisper pump quieter than my eberspacher in my other van!! Thanks
Graeme Davison
Graeme Davison
,
23 October 2019
Detail

Gas tank fitting

Very professional, nothing too much trouble, explained on how to use it, answered all our questions, we would have no hesitation in recommending this service
Donald Rennie
Donald Rennie
,
22 October 2019
Detail

Great job

Marine Heater installation by Steve. Great professional fit up. No mess just a great little heater fitted with no fuss
Sheona
Sheona
,
07 October 2019
Detail

Challenger MK11 installation

Steve arrived well within the time span of the time given. Made himself familiar with the motorhome and where he was going to house the above product. Then once clear on his positioning he worked awzy on the indoor fitting. He then got on with the outside even overcoming the problem of a fuller than normal deisel tank and finishing the installation. He then statted up the her to allowme to...
Derek Cameron
Derek Cameron
,
05 October 2019
Detail

Reversing Camera

Just had a dual reversing camera supplied and fitted , fantastic service and super pleased with the job. Will be getting the chap back to fit one of their diesel heaters. A++ service.
Iain
Iain
,
01 October 2019
Detail

4kw Heater

Many thanks for a first class service today ,Steve explained everything throughout the whole fitting I would highly recommend to anyone thinking of getting a heater fitted Iain K9 SEARCH AND RECOVERY SCOTLAND
Earle Wilson
Earle Wilson
,
30 September 2019
Detail

Diesel Heater

Brilliant service by Steve. Really pleased with my new diesel heater in my T5. Campervan. Steve explained everything prior to install and did a really tidy installation Would easily use ACLS again.
Anita Peggie
Anita Peggie
,
18 September 2019
Detail

Thank you so much for your help today

We are absolutely in awe of the new stove - it lit fine when we tried it again after the chimney was in place - we couldn't resist lifting the lid every couple of minutes to check! Thanks so much for seeing it through to the end with us - so appreciate it - we'll definitely send everyone who mentions diesel heaters your way!!
Jeff
Jeff
,
16 September 2019
Detail

Excellent service

Excellent service from Steve. Heater is first class bring on the cold weather to fully test it out.
Allan Smith
Allan Smith
,
16 September 2019
Detail

Hot stuff.

Great prompt service everything explained by Steve the fitter. Can’t wait to get away and try it.
Andrew Barclay
Andrew Barclay
,
08 August 2019
Detail

Very happy

Very pleased with the service provided by my fitting engineer. There is not much space inside my caddy camper, however the installer made the best of it. Was shown how to use the controller and told best operating instructions for the heater. Will definitely recommend and if required use ACLS again.
Stewart Davidson
Stewart Davidson
,
30 July 2019
Detail

Great day for air con!

Steve picked a scorcher of a day to fit air con in the van. Nothing too much bother, expert advice and observations throughout. Great job, good price, highly recommended.
Bazz Nicol
Bazz Nicol
,
12 June 2019
Detail

.Excellent quality and superb customer service.

LPG system fitted by Steve. Excellent quality and superb customer service. This is the second installation completed by Steve as he previously fitted a 100W Solar panel to the existing Sargent unit. Next job is reversing camera.